This shiz is hilarious!

In the interests of sharing and trying to enliven people’s days with a chuckle or two, I would like to pass on this blog to any and all who enjoy a good guffaw every now and then…

 

http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/

 

Seriously, this shiz is hilarious! I love her humour, love that the pictures remind me of Invader Zim and I can relate to so many of the stories (I am every inch the girl in ‘The God of Cake’ with, well any food really…).

It wouldn’t be a stretch to say I am Uter personified…

 

Anywho, enough about my eating habits. If you’re bored at work, definitely check it out and keep in mind – you may need to muffle your incessant giggling. You’ve been warned…

Tags: , ,

Categories: Everything else

Subscribe to Ampersandmel

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

